Vote for Colleen Turk
Vote for a Difference

Social Media


Our District

February 17

District 47 is the townships of Cohoctah, Conway, Deerfield, Handy, Hartland, Howell, Iosco, Marion, Oceola, Tyrone and Unadilla, plus the city of Howell and the village of Fowlerville. My stomping grounds since I was a kid! What a true honor it would be to represent the area where I grew up.

Vote TurkComment